Oh, Damn it! I do solemnly swear to not neglect you for so long my dear BLOG. I made a vow that I must keep. I promise to blog if not once a day at least once a week. I must continue to BLOG or the fabulous Miss Boston, who will soon make her DEBUT on LE FIST, will KILL ME. Come to think of it, if Miss Boston doesn’t make her debut soon it wont be just the keypad and screen that’ll need dusting…

Writing in total, abject fear, from a dark, secret place, I leave you with this, a teaser. Ladies, gentlemen, midgets and trannies everywhere:

THE FABULOUS LADY BOSTON_

Comments

3 Comments

Post a comment
  1. July 19, 2010

    Hello LADY BOSTON.
    Welcome back, lazy blogger.

    • July 19, 2010

      Hello, dear. Been on a bit of a sabbatical. How’s tricks your end?

      • July 22, 2010

        tricks …are doing alright.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS