It’s the stuff that surrounds you. As you’ve probably worked out by now,  I’m always snap, snap snapping away at the most random things. I’ve probably got the biggest photo library of blurry, out of focus – bad, if you’re being unkind – photographs known to man. Ah, well, keeps me happy and you just never know when a Rothko-esque shot of the wall next to Mr.Patel’s corner shop will come in handy. By the way, I wonder who the idiot that painted over the Tescos shopping bag in the Banksy on Essex Road was? Kind of funny in a way. The graffiti artist gets tagged.

Comments

3 Comments

Post a comment
  1. la chica de tus ojos (HerMajesty) #
    March 28, 2010

    beautiful. my bathroom’s ceiling would fit here perfectly.

    • March 28, 2010

      Haha, you should have seen the state of my old bathroom. Damp a-go-go. Plenty more where these come from. By the way, do you blog?

  2. March 29, 2010

    I’ve always thought writing is similar taking one’s clothes off, I don’t mind that but I like to know who my audience are.

    I do blog, except I get lazy typing it in forms, but here you go, knock your self out.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS